Contact Us

Phone: (813) 616-5099 

Fax: (813) 343-6099
 

School Hours

K-2nd Grade: 8:00AM - 2:30PM

3rd-8th Grade 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Before and Aftercare: 6:30AM - 6:30PM

 


Staff Directory

Principal
Dr. Judith Moore
Email: jmoore@sunlakeacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Christopher Wilson
Email: cwilson@sunlakeacademy.org

Office Manager
Jill Esici
Email: jesici@sunlakeacademy.org

Registrar
Sarai Martin
Email: smartin@sunlakeacademy.org

Receptionist
Lynnette Offutt
Email: loffutt@sunlakeacademy.org

After Care Director
Laili Flach
Email: lflach@sunlakeacademy.org