Contact Us

Phone: 813-616-5099 | Fax: 813-343-6099
General Email: info@sunlakeacademy.org

 

Principal
Marisa Martinez
Email: mmartinez@sunlakeacademy.org

Assistant Principal
Janine Swearingin
Email: jswearingin@sunlakeacademy.org

Dean
Emily Barnes
Email: ebarnes@sunlakeacademy.org

 

Administrative Assistant
Jill Esici
Email: jesici@sunlakeacademy.org

Registrar
Sarai Martin
Email: smartin@sunlakeacademy.org

Receptionist
Heather Sidlauskas
Email: hsidlauskas@sunlakeacademy.org