Faculty/ Staff Directory

TITLE NAME Email:
PRINCIPAL SUZANNE ELDER SElder@Sunlakeacademy.org
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL JANINE SWEARINGIN Jswearingin@sunlakeacademy.org
DEAN OF CURRICULUM EMILY BARNES EBarnes@sunlakeacademy.org
ADMIN ASSISTANT Jill ESICI JEsici@sunlakeacademy.org
REGISTRAR SARAI MARTIN SMartin@sunlakeacademy.org
RECEPTIONIST HEATHER SIDLAUSKAS HSidlauskas@sunlakeacademy.org
CARE DIRECTOR Gabriela Rivera GRivera@sunlakeacademy.org
CAFETERIA SHANE VARGAS SVargas@sunlakeacademy.org
FACILITIES MGR JASON PIGFORD JPigford@sunlakeacademy.org
Grade Level Teacher RM email
Kindergarten Ms. Carolyn Waller 120 CWaller@sunlakeacademy.org
Kindergarten Ms. Veronica Tavarez 119 VTavarez@sunlakeacademy.org
Kindergarten Ms. Peggy Goodreau 118 PGoodreau@sunlakeacademy.org
Kindergarten Ms. Melissa O'Dougherty 122 MOdougherty@sunlakeacademy.org
Kindergarten Ms. Megan Sheil 117 Msheil@sunlakeacademy.org
Kindergarten Ms. Norma Morales 124 Nmorales@sunlakeacademy.org
1ST Grade MS. Danielle Benevides 121 DBenevides@sunlakeacademy.org
1st Grade   126  
1st Grade Ms. Laura Maestrelli 128 LMaestrelli@sunlakeacademy.org
1st Grade Ms. Dara Brugner 127 DBrugner@sunlakeacademy.org
1st Grade Ms. Melanie Pendleton 125 MPendleton@sunlakeacademy.org
1st Grade Ms. Jennifer Winston 123 JWinston@sunlakeacademy.org
2nd Grade Ms. Tyssa Watson 229 TYwatson@sunlakeacademy.org
2nd Grade Ms. Megan Weber 227 MWeber@sunlakeacademy.org
2nd Grade Ms. Nicole McDonald 225 NMcdonald@sunlakeacademy.org
2nd Grade Ms. Carly Nales 220 CNales@sunlakeacademy.org
3rd Grade Ms. Jessica Spencer 201 JSpencer@sunlakeacademy.org
3rd Grade Ms. Rachel Douglas 203 RDouglas@sunlakeacademy.org
3rd Grade Ms. Kristen O'Conner 221 KOconner@sunlakeacademy.org
4th Grade Ms. Amy Bottini 214 ABottini@sunlakeacademy.org
4th Grade Ms. Kendall O'Connor 216 KOconnor@sunlakeacademy.org
4th Grade Ms. Tara Italiano 213 TItaliano@sunlakeacademy.org
4th Grade Ms. Emily Sexton 212 ESexton@sunlakeacademy.org
5th Grade Ms. Sara Hanratty 219 SHanratty@sunlakeacademy.org
5th Grade Ms. Melissa Frisco 217 MFrisco@sunlakeacademy.org
5th Grade Ms. Kristen Mc Farland 215 KMcfarland@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Language Arts Ms. Meghann Conwell 209 MConwell@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Math Ms. Nina Kimbrough 207 NKimbrough@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Reading Ms. Nia Hogan 211 NHogan@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Spanish Ms. Adriana Roche 205 ARoche@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Science Ms Kelli Keene 222 KKeene@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Social Studies Mr. Andrew Fisher 210 AFisher@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Physical Ed Mrs.Kristie Obert 208 KObert@sunlakeacademy.org
MS Art Ms. Evelyn Zimmer 201 EZimmer@sunlakeacademy.org
ESE Ms. Casey Scoville   CScoville@sunlakeacademy.org
Elem Music Ms. Kaylea Bowden   KBowden@sunlakeacademy.org
Elem Art Mr. Saxon Birdsall   SBirdsall@sunlakeacademy.org
Computers Ms. Priya Khot   PKhot@sunlakeacademy.org
Para - Media Ms. Lisa Linz   LLinz@sunlakeacademy.org
Para - PE Ms. Vargas