School Calendars

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 6
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Middle School Dance
-
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Lowry Park Zoo, Kindergarten
-
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Invention Convention
-
Sat, May 19
Mother & Son Bowling Event
-
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Field Day, Grades K - 2nd
-
Thu, May 24
Field Day, Grades 3rd - 5th
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2